Eric Lee - Executive Director
eric@rhmnewengland.org

Bob Miller - Assistand Director
bmiller@rhmnewengland.org

Patty Klinger - Office Manager, Operations
pklinger@rhmnewengland.org

Phil Yakey - Hospitality Director
pyakey@rhmnewengland.org

Aaron Rathbone - Director of Residency Program
arathbone@rhmnewengland.org

Bill Mitchell - Regional Technical Director
bmitchell@rhmnewengland.org


Our staff, pictured left to right, Bob, Eric, Patty, Phil and Aaron  Missing from picture: Bill

Our staff, pictured left to right, Bob, Eric, Patty, Phil and Aaron

Missing from picture: Bill

Our 2019/2020 Residents, with Residency Program Director, Aaron Rathbone  Pictured Left to Right, Aaron, Kasey, Josh, Lauren, Henry, Michaela and Cody

Our 2019/2020 Residents, with Residency Program Director, Aaron Rathbone

Pictured Left to Right, Aaron, Kasey, Josh, Lauren, Henry, Michaela and Cody